The December Puzzler

?????  It’s time for the Monthly  Puzzler again. 

This month’s Puzzler is:

Why is Chicago called the Windy City?

Enter your answer as a comment below and I’ll announce the correct answer next month.

Good Luck!

Larry

About Chicago Stories

I'm a Chicagoan, have been for fifty years. I've had a consulting business in the city for thirty-eight years, working with many Chicago companies and organizations and others around the world. Before that, I worked the city's race relations agency for five years.I am a volunteer tour guide for Chicago's Greeter Program and introduce visitors from around the world to this beautiful city. I'm also a writer of several professional books as well as poetry, essays and fiction. The city has become my inspiration, education and entertainment. View all posts by Chicago Stories

6 responses to “The December Puzzler

What's the first thing you thought of when you read this?

