Early Bird Mini-Puzzler

I think I speak for all Chicagoans when I say, “The Hawk is flying today.” So my question for the Mini-Puzzler is: Who or what is the Hawk?

Send in your answers right away. If  you wait until next week, your entry may be irrelevant!

Good luck.

Larry

About Chicago Stories

I'm a Chicagoan, have been for fifty years. I've had a consulting business in the city for thirty-eight years, working with many Chicago companies and organizations and others around the world. Before that, I worked the city's race relations agency for five years.I am a volunteer tour guide for Chicago's Greeter Program and introduce visitors from around the world to this beautiful city. I'm also a writer of several professional books as well as poetry, essays and fiction. The city has become my inspiration, education and entertainment. View all posts by Chicago Stories

5 responses to “Early Bird Mini-Puzzler

What's the first thing you thought of when you read this?

